"We are thrilled to help celebrate the organization's tenth anniversary by chairing the Blue Plate Special Harvest Market and Awards Luncheon.  As a special treat we will have Ceri Marsh and Laura Keogh, internationally noted bloggers and co-authors of "How to Feed a Family, the Sweet Potato Chronicles" as our keynote speakers.  This luncheon is sure to be a fun way to not only support the wonderful efforts of Recipe for Success, but also gain an education for our own families.  We can use all the help we can get in this everyday effort!"   
Kristen & John Berger and Arvia & Jason Few, Chairs

The Blue Plate Special Cafe
Harvest Market and Awards Luncheon
November 18, 2015
River Oaks Country Club
11:30 a.m.

     Purchase A Table Now:     $5,000    $3,000        
  Buy A Ticket Now:    
$500    $300    $150     

contact for more details